Tag Archive

Malaysia: Visa-on-Arrival Program Eliminated

By admin

Malaysia has eliminated its visa-on-arrival (VOA) program effective August 16, 2010. As a result, travelers holding passports or travel documents issued by Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, China, Comoros, Hong Kong, India, Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, or Western Sahara now must have a Malaysian consular visa affixed to their passports prior to seeking entry... »